Jamieson Medical Practice


Dr Allana Cappiello

BSc (St Andrews) MB ChB (Glasgow 2013) MRCGP

Full time


Dr Angela Sturrock

MB ChB (Glasgow 1993) FRCGP Diploma Diabetes

Part time

Dr Heidi Parkinson

MB ChB (Glasgow 1993), MRCGP, DRCOG

Part time

Dr Jason Laher

BSc (St. Andrews), MB CHB (Manchester 1998) MRCGP

Full time

Dr Susan Foster

MB ChB (Glasgow 1992) DRCOG, MRCGP

Part time

We have 8 permanent doctors in the practice.

We are also a training practice and will normally have some doctors who are fully qualified and near the end of their training.


Dr Karen Macarthur

MB ChB (Aberdeen 2007) MRCGP

Part time

Dr Kerry Sneddon

MB ChB (Hons) (Dundee 2011) BSc MRCGP DSFRH DRCOG